UAH
Information about the company Rich Bud, OOO in Kherson (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Gold
Reviews: 3
Rich Bud, OOO
+38 (067) 926-67-41
  • Rich Bud, OOO
  • About enterprise

About enterprise Rich Bud, OOO

RICH BUD, Ltd company - construction company, carrying out all types of construction and finishing works:
* the fast-built buildings - construction of uninhabited structures: multipurpose storages, warehouses, markets, shops and other real estate objects of public and commercial appointment; * construction of residential buildings: frame construction of country cottages and houses, lodges for rest; * the hinged ventilated facades: the new word in the world of technologies of external facing of buildings; * production of a metalwork of any complexity under the order: peaks and canopies, fences and gate, lattices and many other things.
Moreover, we carry out both complex construction drafts, and separate components of the project.
Strategy of development of the RICH BUD company is based on prospect of creation long-term, and, above all, confidential partnership with our clients. Also it is under construction quite successfully, thanks to the iron principles of the company concerning cooperation with clients:
* High quality. All performed works strictly meet the existing standards and requirements imposed by the client; * Maximum transparency. At each key stage of performance of work, we provide to the client all information, necessary for studying, interesting him; * Legal responsibility. Includes registration of all contractual documents; * Financial responsibility. Accurate observance of the financial positions enshrined in the contract; * Absolute confidentiality. Nondisclosure of information concerning the clien

Description

All Information about the company Rich Bud, OOO.

forbot
Рич Буд
+38 (067) 926-67-41
  • Рич Буд
  • О компании

О компании Рич Буд

РИЧ БУД, ООО - строительная компания, выполняющей все виды строительных и отделочных работ:
* быстровозводимые здания - строительство нежилых строений: многофункциональных хранилищ, складов, рынков, магазинов и других объектов недвижимости общественного и коммерческого назначения; * возведение жилых строений: каркасное строительство загородных коттеджей и домов, домиков для отдыха; * навесные вентилируемые фасады: новое слово в мире технологий внешней облицовки зданий; * изготовление металлоконструкций любой сложности под заказ: козырьки и навесы, заборы и ворота, решетки и многое другое.
Более того, мы выполняем как комплексные строительные проекты, так и отдельные составляющие проекта.
Стратегия развития компании "РИЧ БУД" строится на перспективе создания долгосрочных, а главное, доверительных партнерских отношений с нашими клиентами. И строится она весьма успешно, благодаря железным принципам компании в отношении сотрудничества с клиентами:
* Высокое качество. Все выполняемые работы строго соответствуют существующим нормам и требованиям, предъявляемым клиентом; * Максимальная прозрачность. На каждом ключевом этапе выполнения работ, мы предоставляем клиенту всю необходимую для изучения информацию, интересующую его; * Юридическая ответственность. Включает в себя оформление всех договорных документов; * Финансовая ответственность. Четкое соблюдение финансовых положений, закрепленных в договоре; * Абсолютная конфиденциальность. Неразглашение информации, касающейся клиента

Описание

Вся информация о компании Рич Буд.